Pillow Box for Halloween Treats

Hello hello!

I always like to make my own treat bags or boxes for Halloween. This time I made a pillow box to participate in the Lawnscaping Challenge:

And here is my super cute pillow box, ready to be filled up with sweet treats!

pillow box

The challenge was to use pattern paper, so I used some designs from the Lawn Fawn Sweater Weather paper pack and created my own pattern on kraft card stock using the Woodgrain Backdrops stamp set. The sentiment, bat and candy corn were stamped with the Spooktacular stamp set and colored with Copic markers.

Thanks for visiting! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Pillow Box for Halloween Treats

Leave a Reply

