Nautical Shaker Card

Happy Monday!

For Simon Says Stamp’s Wednesday Challenge, I made this shaker card with a nautical theme. The knot was pretty easy to make, you can search for how-to videos on YouTube. I did the mason jar window and sea life die cuts using Savvy Stamps dies. It’s hard to see on the photo, but I used the fish, starfish and sea shell shapes. Then I also added some sequins. The pattern papers are from various Studio Calico monthly kits – I don’t think I’ll ever use them all! 😉

shaker card

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

One thought on “Nautical Shaker Card

  1. So cute! I love the nautical shaker and the twine detail! Thank you so much for playing along with the Shake It Challenge over at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog this week 🙂

Leave a Reply

