A card for a cool guy

 

Hello friends!

Just wanted to share this card I made for my hubby. He had a great professional accomplishment this week and I am so proud of him! So I made him this card using several sets of stamps I borrowed from my dear friend Adriana. I always find myself using multiple sets when making projects. These were the sets: Paper Smooches My Guy and Wplus9 Superstar. I stamped the star burst with Simon Says Stamp Sunshine ink. Colored the car with Copic markers and adhered it with foam tape. Just a little something for my special guy 😉

Car Card

One thought on “A card for a cool guy

  1. What a great card, colored beautifully and a wonderful graphic feel! Thanks so much for playing along with us at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge! And congrats to your husband!

Leave a Reply

